I’m done

Image

Never thought that I could just release every and all the emotions that I felt into the writing. I never believed in myself. Always, so scared of what people may think and say.

But I’m done. I’m done with people that don’t help and just criticize. And it’s not even the kind of critics that help you improve. No. It’s just so they can feel better about themselves.

But what about me? About every being in this crappy planet? Don’t they matter? Don’t I matter? Don’t my feeling matter? To anyone? Not even to me?

I’ll just hide in “my shell” and intend never to leave. Not until someone, anyone around me cares about anything but themselves. Because I prefer to hide from this world than to live and suffer in it.

I’m, just, done!

By Life Designed by Imagination

Leave a Reply

