Rain…

Rain, that fells from above,
Clean my soul, clean my body
Clean all the filthy that I have hide inside of me
Clean my life, clean my day
Take this sadness that hides me from my way
Clean my scars, clean my regrets
But never leave me, cause it’s you,
you that allows me to move on
cause it’s you,
you that gives me strength to move on
And, please, don’t forget the depression that never left me
Take it with you too.
Please, take it. Please, just take it.

By Life Designed by Imagination

Leave a Reply

